Thu Aug 18, 2022 01:08:21
فارسی | العربية | English

In a letter to the Speaker of the Islamic Consultative Assembly;

Ayatollah Raisi introduces the list of ministers proposed by the 13th government to parliament

In a letter to the Speaker of the Islamic Consultative Assembly on Wednesday, President Seyyed Ebrahim Raisi introduced the list of ministers of the 13th government for a vote of confidence in the parliament.

news id: 130554 -

Wed 11 - August 2021 - 14:52

The names of the ministers proposed by the president for the thirteenth government are in alphabetical order:

1- Dr Issa Zarepour (Communications and Information Technology)

2- Hojjatoleslam val-Moslemin Seyyed Esmail Khatib (Intelligence)

3- Dr Ehsan Khandouzi (Economic Affairs and Finance)

4- Dr Hossein Baghgoli (Education)

5- Dr Bahram Einollahi (Health and Medical Education)

6- Dr Hojjatollah Abdolmaleki (Cooperation, Labour and Social Welfare)

7- Dr Seyed Javad Sadati Nejad (Agricultural Jihad)

8- Dr Hossein Amir Abdollahian (Foreign Affairs)

9- Dr Amin Hossein Rahimi (Justice)

10- Brigadier General Dr Mohammad Reza Ashtiani (Defence and Armed Forces’ Logistics)

11- Mr Rostam Ghasemi (Road and Urban Development)

12- Dr Seyyed Reza Fatemi Amin (Industry, Mining and Trade)

13- Dr Mohammad Ali Zolfigol (Science, Research and Technology)

14- Dr Mohammad Mehdi Esmaili (Islamic Culture and Guidance)

15- Dr Ahmad Vahidi (Interior)

16- Mr Seyyed Ezzatollah Zarghami (Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism)

17- Mr Javad Oji (Petroleum)

18- Mr Ali Akbar Mehrabian (Energy)

19- Dr Seyyed Hamid Sajjadi Hazaveh (Sports and Youth Affairs)

news id: 130554

- Messages and Letters

related news

Related Gallery

Top News