Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:37:20
فارسی | العربية | English

First Vice-President

Es’haq Jahangiri

Head of Presidential Office and Chief of Staff

Mahmoud Vaezi Joz

Vice-President for Economic Affairs

Mohammad Nahavandian

Vice-President and Head of Plan and Budget Organisation

Mohammad Bagher Nobakht

Vice-President and Head of Administrative and Recruitment Affairs Organisation of Iran

Jamshid Ansari

Vice-President for Legal Affairs

Laaya Joneidi

Vice-President for Parliamentary Affairs

Hossein-Ali Amiri

Vice-President for science and technology affairs

Sorena Sattari

Vice-President for Women and Family Affairs

Ma'soumeh Ebtekar

Head of Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organisation

Ali Asghar Mounesan

Vice- President and Head of Atomic Energy Organization

Ali Akbar Salehi

Vice-President and Head of Foundation of Martyrs and Veterans Affairs

Seyyed Mohammad-Ali Shahidi

Vice-President and Head of Department of Environment

Issa Kalantari

Minister of Education

Seyyed Mohammad Bat'haei

Minister of Communications and Information Technology

Mohammad Javad Azari Jahromi

Minister of Intelligence

Mahmoud Alavi

Acting Minister of Economic Affairs and Finance

Seyyed Rahmatollah Akrami

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mohammad Javad Zarif

Minister of Health and Medical Education

Hassan Qazizadeh Hashemi

Acting Minister of Cooperatives,Labour and Social Welfare

Anoushiravan Mohseni Bandpei

Minister of Agriculture Jihad

Mahmoud Hojjati

Minister of Justice

Seyyed Alireza Avaei

Minister of Defence and Armed Forces Logistics

Amir Hatami

Minister of Road and Urban Development

Abbas Ahmad Akhoundi

Minister of Industry, Mining and Trade

Mohammad Shariatmadari

Minister of Culture and Islamic Guidance

Seyyed Abbas Salehi

Minister of Interior

Abdolreza Rahmani Fazli

Minister of Science, Research and Technology

Mansour Gholami

Minister of Oil

Bijan Namdar Zanganeh

Minister of Energy

Reza Ardakanian

Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports

Masoud Soltanifar