Fri Jul 28, 2017 23:18:13
فارسی | العربية | English

First Vice President

Es’haq Jahangiri

Head of Presidential Office and Chief of Staff

Mohammad Nahavandian

Vice President for executive affairs

Mohammad shariatmadari

Vice President and Head of Plan and Budget Organization

Mohammad Bagher Nobakht Haghighi

Vice President for Legal Affairs

Majead Ansari

Vice President for Legal and Parliamentary Affairs

Hossein-Ali Amiri

Vice President for science and technology affairs

Sorena Sattari

Vice President for women and family affairs

Shahindokht Molaverdi

Head of Cultural Heritage and Tourism Organization

Zahra Ahmadipour

Vice- President and Head of Atomic Energy Organization

Ali Akbar Salehi

Vice- President and Head of Martyrs and self sacrifice's Affairs Foundation

Seyed Mohammad-Ali Shahidi

Vice- President and Head of Environmental Protection Organization

Masoumeh Ebtekar

Vice President and Head of Administrative and Recruitment Organization

Jamshid Ansari

Minister of Education

Fakhroddin Ahmadi Daanesh Ashtiani

Minister of Information and Communications Technology

Mahmoud Vaezi

Minister of Intelligence

Mahmoud Alavi

Minister of Economy

Ali Tayebnia

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mohammad Javad Zarif

Minister of Health

Hassan Qazizadeh Hashemi

Minister of Labor, Cooperative and Welfare

Ali Rabiei

Minister of Agriculture

Mahmoud Hojjati

Minister of Justice

Mostafa Pour-Mohammadi

Minister of Defense

Hossein Dehqan

Minister of Road and Urban Development

Abbas Ahmad Akhoundi

Minister of Industry, Mine and Trade

Mohammad Reza Ne'matzadeh

Minister of Culture and Islamic Guidance

Seyed Reza Salehi Amiri

Minister of Interior

Abdolreza Rahmani Fazli

Minister of Science, Research and Technology

Mohammad Farhadi

Minister of Oil

Bijan Namdar Zanganeh

Minister of Energy

Hamid Chitchian

Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports

Masoud Soltanifar