sonntag 12 April 2015 - 22:43
  • Foto

President appoints Supreme Council of Education members

President Rouhani appointed 10 members of Supreme Council of Education for a four-year period.

Code: 111757 -

Sat 12 - Oktober 2019 - 14:11

President Hassan Rouhani appointed Dr Ali-Asghar Fani, Dr Mahmoud Mehr-Mohammadi, Dr Sima Ferdowsi, Dr Tayebeh Mahroozadeh, Dr Gholam-Ali Haddad-Adel, Dr Gholam-Hossein Rahimi, Ms Maruam Rang-Amiz Tousi, Mr Habibollah Goudarzi Douraki, and Mr Javad Nowbakhti, as well as Hojjatoleslam val-Moslemin Abdolkarim Behjatpour, as members of Supreme Council of Education

These 10 people were appointed as “Member of the Supreme Council of Education” for a four-year period according to Paragraph A of Article 8 and Paragraphs 10, 12, 13, and 14 of Article 9, implementing Article 11 of the Act of Forming Supreme Council of Education.

At the end of his letter, Dr Rouhani has wished the new members success in carrying out their responsibilities by upholding the rule of law, moderation and Code of Ethics and the Government of Prudence and Hope.

Code: 111757

- Apointments and Directions